Shop Pink Blush

pblogo10x

Ladies!

Today I am sharing a new-to-me boutique, Shop Pink Blush! This California based boutique offers so many unique styles, not to mention some beautiful dresses! They also have a maternity line for all those stylish moms-to-be out there!

20150714_190005

I’ve selected 3 items to share and review!
20150714_185957Upon looking at the website, I was blown away with the variety of dresses and unique styles they carry!

Living in Florida, it is almost always hot – being as such I opted for 2 sleeveless dresses and a gorgeous lightweight linen and lace cardigan.

20150714_185508
As soon as the package arrived, I knew I would be a repeat shopper! I loved how each item was individually wrapped, and the invoice was enclosed in the box as well as a thank you note!

After opening each item, I was even more excited. The quality is amazing – especially for the price! *P.S. They are currently having a FLASH SALE – as in RIGHT NOW! Ends Tuesday at Midnight! Prices Slashed!*

blue
Gorgeous powder blue cardigan with lace accents!

1This cardigan is my favorite of the 3. It is super light weight, which is wonderful – and is such a pretty shade of blue! I loved the lace accents and cant wait to use this piece to transition form summer to fall! Regularly $57, on SALE (flash sale) for $36!

Secondly, we have this gorgeous aqua maxi! As soon as I saw this dress, I knew it would be absolutely PERFECT for the upcoming football season! *GO DOLPHINS!!* Much cuter than a jersey or football tee! It is also available in coral!
14931_1_I have long legs, and normally opt for a size up for my maxi dresses (so that they are not ankle length, rather than floor length) and feel I could have stuck with my normal size with this dress, but it is nice to have a little wiggle room!
I also like that this dress does not have a super plunging neckline like some of the maxi dresses out there right now. Regularly $73 – on SALE (flash sale) for $43!
Last but not least, this stunningly simple Ombre tank dress, that happens to be my two favorite colors to wear – blush pink and navy! O.M.G, ya’ll! Another dress I knew I just had to have!
14651_1_This dress is perfect for the beach, running errands, drinks with the girls or a casual day at the office. So versatile and SO easy to wear! I love that this dress looks like it was just dipped into navy dye. Regularly $57 on SALE (flash sale) for $36 !

Pink Blush has also very generously offered to give one of my readers $25 in store credit via the Instagram post – and the lucky randomly winner is…….

Kara Tarsi! (@justkiddin) CONGRATULATIONS!!
Please email me at WhatMeganLikes@gmail.com to claim your Shop Pink Blush store credit!

Huge thank you to Shop Pink Blush!

Yours in Style,

Megan Signature GOLD

Leave a Reply

