Espadrilles

Sharing some of my favorite summer shoes! Espadrilles are so stylish and can easily be worn year round. Fun patters and colors make these ultra comfy shoes the perfect accessory to any outfit! Below is my summer wishlist 🙂
*click the photos for direct links to buy!*

hm flamingo
At this great price of over 1/2 off – I had to buy these flamingo shoes!

Toryhb cactusburberrypineapple

My Maya McQeeen Espadrilles are the most comfortable pair of shoes I own
My Maya McQeeen Espadrilles are the most comfortable pair of shoes I own
target
These Target cap toe espadrilles look very similar to the ever popular Chanel Espadrilles! Get the look for less!

Yours in Style,

Megan Signature GOLD

Leave a Reply

