Side Braids + Neutrals

Happy Wednesday friends!

Today the high is going to be around 99, but will feel like 102. With that in mind I definitely wanted to wear my hair up and out of my face. I opted for a super easy and chic side braid – this cute hairstyle takes less than 3 minutes to achieve! (thinking about doing a tutorial – thoughts?)
IMG_20150624_085934I wore this beautiful white tank with an open back from Lavender Boutique and some light colored dress pants from the Loft.
20150624_024953-01This gorgeous blush handbag is from Target (reminds me of Kate Spade)! I have been eyeing it since it came out a few months ago but didn’t want to spend $40 (because lets face it, no one needs a new handbag). I went into target yesterday to grab a few items and spotted this beauty – the last one they had – on clearance for under $20! I knew it was meant to be!
20150624_024722-0120150624_024611-0120150624_024916-01shop the lookTop c/o Lavender Boutique – here
Pants c/o The Loft – similar here
Handbag c/o Target – here
Shoes c/o Cathy Jean Shoes – here
Sunglasses c/o Karen Walker – here
Alex Earrings c/o Kendra Scott – here
Woodburn Lariat Necklace c/o GoJana – here

 

Yours in Style,

Megan Signature GOLD

Leave a Reply

