Bumble & Bumble: textured updo

bumble-and-bumble-logo

I had the pleasure of being a hair model again this past weekend for Bumble & Bumble, what gal doesn’t love having their hair done!? This class was perfecting the textured look and creating an updo.
IMG_20150315_11045520150315_130914_120150315_130908_120150315_130859_1

This time I selected the BB Repair blow dry cream, that I am absolutely in love with! Y’all, this product has saved my hair! Would definitely recommend purchasing if you, like me have dry/split ends or color your hair on a regular basis. It works wonders.

bb

repair blow dry

blow dry hair back to life

What: This serum-in-creme elixir for dry or damaged hair helps seal split ends and protects against heat, breakage and UV damage, too. Proven to help repair hair with every blow dry and keep styles looking soft, smooth and healthy for up to 3 days.

Who: Dry or damaged hair that needs tender loving care.

When: On clean, damp hair before blow-drying.

How: Work evenly through damp hair. Blow-dry, section by section, until dry using a flat brush for sleek looks or a round brush for more movement and bend. For pin-straight styles, finish with a flat iron.

 

20150315_131411_1

I love the way my hair turned out, a bit shocked she got it to have so much volume as I have very thin fine hair. I think I will attempt to re-create this look on my own!

Yours in Style,

Megan Signature GOLD

2 thoughts on “Bumble & Bumble: textured updo”

Leave a Reply

