March Rocks Box II

Have you signed up for Rocks Box yet?! If not, you should!! Each time I get a new box, I fall more in-love with this awesome jewelry service, and for only $19 a month + unlimited boxes, how can I not?!
IMG_20150314_095425

Reminder: use code ‘blondie327xoxo’ for a special discount at signup!

Here is a snapshot of viewing your current set on your account looks like:
set2In my SECOND March box I received:
Robyn Rhodes Ivy Necklace
SLATE Marble Triangle Studs
Nakamol Layered Chain Wrap Bracelet in Navy
IMG_20150314_095721
Even though this is my second box in March, there is no additional charge!

My favorite piece from this collection would have to be the SLATE Marble studs – I am just gaga over Marble this season! I think these will be my first purchase from Rocks Box!
20150314_09594520150314_095806res_1426529311222_1Yours in Style,

Megan Signature GOLD

Leave a Reply

