Hair Model

bumble-and-bumble-logo

Happy March!!

On Sunday, I was a hair model for one of the teaching classes at Bumble & Bumble Creative House, downtown Orlando. This was my second time being a hair model, and I absolutely love it! The class I was a model for was a Flat Brush Blow Dry.

My stylist Kelsey was great, she wasn’t intimidate by my long hair either (and if she was, she didn’t show it).  The ladies at Bumble & Bumble are always so pleasant which makes for a great salon experience!

In exchange for the roughly 2.5 hour styling class I received the product of my choosing – this time I selected the hairdresser’s invisible oil heat/UV protective primer (which is currently one of their best selling)! I had never tried out this particular product, and wanted to try something new. I typically use the BB Prep and Tonic Lotion, both of which I love!

B1Y9_250x430
hairdresser’s invisible oil heat/UV protective primer A mist of many wonders. What: Infused with 6 featherlight oils it helps soften, detangle, de-frizz, tame flyaways, ease styling and protect against breakage, heat-styling and UV damage. Who: Dry, coarse or brittle hair. When: On damp or dry hair before styling. How: Spray on damp or dry hair, comb through and style.

 

 

IMG_20150301_112009
I came to my appointment with non styled, natural hair clipped up)

IMG_20150301_112821

IMG_20150301_120433
Kelsey used: BB Repair Blow Dry Cream, BB Prep, Thickening Spray Thickening Mousse.

IMG_20150301_175030

Full bodied hair – the after shot!

IMG_20150301_135833

20150301_145959
I cant wait for my next appointment!
Yours in Style,
Megan Signature GOLD

One thought on “Hair Model”

Leave a Reply

