Fall Trend: Ankle Boots & Dresses

By far one of my favorite fall trends this year: ankle boots & dresses! This seasons trend is Florida weather friendly (as the highs here are still reaching almost 90 degrees every day)! I am loving getting my wear out of my ankle booties!

Today I wore a fun monochromatic cut out dress from Design History, paired it with some stripped stockings from H&M, and my Merona for Target buckle booties! *cant tell you how much I adore these booties, just the right height for all day comfortable wear and they were a steal ($8 on clearance!)*  I added a little glam to my look with some fun turquoise  jewels:  Spike necklace & Earrings from BB Styled Boutique, Spike ring from Nordstroms, Come Full Circle white and gold bangle from Kate Spade. Pulled the look together with my fabulous Linell Ellis Alice Clutch for a little leopard print fun!

20141022_114349_1 20141022_114613_1 20141022_115302_2 20141022_115357_1 20141022_120434_1 IMG_20141022_072019_1

On a side note – yesterday I purchase a “Selfie Stick” off ebay – saw a few reviews on YouTube and for $12 thought it was something worth trying! Have any of you ladies used or heard of a ‘selfie stick’? Let me know your thoughts if so!

Megan Signature GOLD

Leave a Reply

