Navy / White

Untitled

Florida doesn’t really do fall, never the less today is a sunny gorgeous day! Today I am wearing my favorite color combination today, just cant get enough of these linen printed pants by Ann Taylor!
me3 me4 me5 me6 Me2

 

Details:

Navy Button Down: Target
Print Linen pants: Ann Taylor Loft
Nude Bow Flats: Nine West
Tassel Necklace: H&M
Earrings: BrinaBox
Cuff: Mary Frances Flowers (see previous blog post for more info!)
Sunglasses: D&G here

Megan Signature GOLD

Leave a Reply

