Kate Spade Saturday

KS Saturday LOGO

My obsession with initial / monogram accessories continues to grow; thanks to these fab & affordable KS Saturday pieces!

wordup When I opened this email from Kate Spade Saturday this morning, I couldn’t resist the adorable ‘M’ gold plate ring, and at only $12 how could I say no!?

“This jewelry actually talks.”

M Ring This is the 2nd piece of jewelry I have purchase from Kate Spade Saturday, and both of the pieces I’ve purchase were less than $12, super affordable!

Here are some more of the adorable initial jewelry from Kate Spade Saturday!

M Bracelet M Earring Gold Plate Initial Bracelet – $30

Gold Plate Initial Earrings – $25

P.S. Sign up for their emails, and get an extra 15% off your order! (Which made my $12 ring, only $10.80 shipped!!) Who doesn’t love a good deal?!

 

Happy Monday Dolls!!

 

Yours in Style,

Megan

2 thoughts on “Kate Spade Saturday”

Leave a Reply

