Steve Madden

logo
stevemadden_logo_large

 

Back in June I entered Lord and Taylor & Steve Madden’s #SkyHighStyle contest on Instagram and was one of the ladies lucky enough to win a free pair of heels or wedges of my choosing!

I had a tough decision to make, with so many great designs by Steve Madden. I selected the STS Heel which is a fierce 4 inch strappy gladiator inspired heel, with zip up back closure. This fabulous shoe is available in Red, Black & Yellow (neon yellow!) via SteveMadden.com for $129.95.

STS HEEL

You’re teetering on the edge of perfection with this sexy beauty! This so on-trend pointed toe pump has details to die for. With lace-up caged upper design, and back zip closure, STS is a bona fide stunner! Style with a leather dress, studded clutch, and a black blazer.

The same heel is available on LordandTaylor.com in Black & Yellow (neon) ON SALE for only $77.40!

mc shoes2mc shoes 3

I was beyond excited to find the package from Lord and Taylor in my mailbox, even more excited when I saw these bad boys in person. These are probably one of my favorite pairs of shoes that I own to date. I am so glad that I chose a pair of shoes that were a bit different then the norm. I posted a few photos on my Instagram (@megannnclary) and Steve Madden featured my posts on their website! (How Cool!!!)

Steve Madden1 Steve Madden twoo (1)

 

Be sure to follow @lordandtaylor & @stevemadden on Instagram for more great style inspiration!

Thank you again Lord & Taylor / Steve Madden!!

Yours in Style,

Megan

Leave a Reply

