Kuriel

logo

I recently partnered with a fabulous boutique, Kuriel, as a representative! KURIEL is a fresh, fun and inspiring women’s online boutique. I have been lucky enough to receive some adorable pieces and wanted to share some of them with you all! Visit their site and check out all of the stylish dresses, skirts, tops & shorts – use code ‘MEGANREP’ or mention my Instagram ID (@megannnclary) at check out and receive 10% off your entire purchase {INCLUDING Sale/Clearance items!} Shipping is always free with in the US!

Here are a few of my favorite pieces from June:

Lush Ruby Maxi Dress – $34
This fabulous printed Maxi has a tie back closure with tassels! (how adorable!)

dress2smile dresshand

 

Cream Crochet Dress – $37.50
The Cream Crochet Dress is stunning. The high neckline makes it all the more elegant. I styled this dress over the weekend with my black tassel necklace and some black ankle booties!

dresses

 

IMG_20140628_081403IMG_20140627_193354

Pink Floral Tulip Hem Short – $16
These shorts are such a fun summer print! They have an elastic waist band and are super comfy!

pink shorts pink shorts2

Sweet Life Top – $29

lace shirt

Mint Embellished Romper (currently sold out)

pic20140623140602

 

If you love the mint romper like I do, check out the Mint Bandage dress!

The quality of these garments, especially the dresses I have received is excellent. Each dress is lined (which is great!). I receive so many complements on my Ruby Maxi dress! Excited to see what Kuriel has yet to come!

Follow them on Instagram @shopkuriel

Have a great weekend everyone!

instagram
follow me !
Leave a Reply

